About Ideagrad

Ideagrad is committed to building an entrepreneurial community in Kyrgyzstan and for the third year in a row, will advance this mission through our Summer Incubation Program designed to train and help early-stage entrepreneurs produce the prototypes of their products and services.
Through a competitive application and interview process, we will select 7 to 10 startup teams from a variety of sectors to take part in our 10-week intensive full time program. The selected teams will develop and execute their business plans, share their progress with the rest of the Incubation Program participants, and produce prototypes of their products or services. At the end of the 10 weeks, the teams will present their results to a group of investors during Demo Day.
 

Ideagrad 2016 Summer Program

What does the program include?

Introductory Week


 Training programs related to launching business in Kyrgyzstan, building a business model.

Hackathon


Startupers build their early prototypes with the help of IT specialists. Learn how to use Google Analytics, Yandex Metrics, creating and design of websites, SEO etc.

 

Trainings and Speaker Series


Include topics such as market research, financial planning and modeling, digital marketing, creating an effective pitch, how to raise capital, tools for management, leadership and team dynamics

Prototype days


Participants practice their pitches, present ideas and MVP's (minimum viable product) to the invited experts and mentors, and get constructive comments that helps to sharpen presentation skills, increase self-confidence, and improve their products or services.    

 

Demo Day


Each team will present their results made during the incubation phase to investors and other prominent members of a business community.

Speakers and mentors from 2015

Аlibek Ismankulov

Founder of OptiCo Group

Аziz Soltobaev

Managing Partner at KG Labs Public Foundations

Erkin Adylov

CEO of Behavox

Darya Suhodolova

Regional Manager at Yalla Classifieds

Tilek Mamutov

Project Manager at Google[x], Google, Inc

Alex de Simone

Со-founder of Jobr

Anna Skaya

Executive Director at Visual DNA

Robert Siegel

General Partner at Xseed Capital

Luiz Maluf Santos

e.Bricks Venture

Lucy Newcomb

Executive Director at The Newcomb Global Group

Results

Over the past few years Ideagrad conducted 2 Summer Incubation Programs, where 40 mentors from 8 countries took part. Ideagrad supported 14 startups 7 of which are actively growing and developing. These startups created 30 job places, received about $ 45,000 investment and earned about $ 55,000. You can learn more about them following the link (http://ideagrad.com/bcca-startups/).

One of the brightest examples of our startups is internet market ArtAsian. On this platform talented artisans can sell their products to customers worldwide. Artasian already presented themselves on the international level, presenting their product at the final stage of the Global Mobile Challenge contest in Barcelona. Competition, in general, has attracted thousands of teams from Europe, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Latin America. Artasian was lucky to take third place in the finals, among 11 other teams. Learn more about Artasian on their website.

Об Ideagrad

Ideagrad является стартап-инкубатором в г. Бишкеке, который поддерживает начинающих предпринимателей в регионе путем предоставления им всесторонней программы обучения вместе с небольшим стартовым капиталом. Ideagrad привержен идее создания предпринимательского сообщества в Кыргызстане. Третий год подряд компания будет продвигать эту миссию через Летнюю Инкубационную Программу. 
Посредством конкурсного отбора заявок и интервью будут отобраны 7-10 наиболее перспективных стартап-команд, которые примут участие в нашей 10-недельной интенсивной программе. В ходе программы выбранные команды: разрабатывают и реализуют свои бизнес идеи; создают и тестируют образцы продуктов и/или услуг; еженедельно презентуют результаты своих работ менторам и участникам остальных команд. В конце 10 недели команды представят свои результаты группе инвесторов во время «Демо Дей». 
 
 

Летняя программа Ideagrad 2016

Как будет проходить программа

Вводная неделя


В течении первой инкубационной недели стартап команды прослушают ряд тренингов о том, как запустить свой бизнес в Кыргызстане и будут работать над созданием бизнес модели.

Хакатон


Стартап команды создают начальные прототипы под менторством IT специалистов. Научатся использовать Google Analytics, Yandex Metrics, созданию сайтов и веб-дизайну.

 

Тренинги


На тренингах спикеры делятся опытом на темы: исследование рынка, финансовое планирование и моделирование, цифровой маркетинг, создание эффективной подачи, как увеличить стартовый капитал, инструменты для управления, лидерство и динамика команды

Prototype days


Участники практикуют навыки презентации, представляют идеи и MVP (минимальный жизнеспособный продукт) приглашенным экспертам и наставникам, и получают конструктивные замечания, которые помогают улучшить структуру презентаций, отточить навыки публичных выступлений, повысить уверенность в себе, а также улучшить свои товары или услуги.

 

Demo Day


Каждая команда представит
результаты проделанной работы
потенциальным инвесторам и другим
видным представителям бизнес-сообщества.

Спикеры и менторы 2015 года

Алибек Исманкулов

Основатель OptiCo Group

Азиз Солтобаев

Управляющий Партнер Общественных фондов KG Labs 

Эркин Адылов

Генеральный Директор Behavox

Дарья Суходолова

Региональный менеджер в Yalla Classifieds

Тилек Мамутов

Менеджер проекта Google[x], Google, Inc

Алекc Де Симоне

Со-основатель Jobr

Анна Ская

Исполнительный Директор Visual DNA

Роберт Сигел

Главный Партнер Xseed Capital

Луис Малфус Сантос

e.Bricks Venture

Люси Ньюкомб

Исполнительный Директор The Newcomb Global Group

Результаты

За неcколько лет существования, Ideagrad провел 2 летние инкубационные программы, где приняли участие 40 менторов из 8 стран мира. Ideagrad поддержал 14 стартапов, 7 из которых активно растут и развиваются. В свою очередь стартапы создали 30 рабочих мест, получили около $45000 инвестиций и заработали около $55000. Ознакомиться с деятельностью стартапов поближе можете пройдя по ссылке (http://ideagrad.com/bcca-startups/) .
Одним из ярких примеров является команда стартаперов, которая создала интернет-рынок Artasian. На этой платформе талантливые ремесленники  могут продавать свою продукцию клиентам по всему миру. Artasian уже успели отличиться на мировом уровне, представляя свой продукт на финальном этапе конкурса Global Mobile Challenge в Барселоне. Конкурс привлек десятки команд из Европы, Ближнего Востока, Африки, Азии и Латинской Америки. Команда Artasian заняла третье место в финале конкурса, где выступало 11 команд.  Узнайте больше об Artasian на их сайте.